leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lmfaoooooooooooooooooo

-my best friends get mad and talk about all the stupid things i do

when have i ever done that like.. ever? nope. i dont do that. to anyone. it's fucked up. but i guess it's okay if someone else does it to me.

-i can't be happy unless its okay with everyone else because obviously, they know what i should do waaaaaaaaaaay better than me. im such an idiot right?

when have i ever made someone feel like shit for doing what they want or treated them differently because of it? once. and i stopped. in like a week, tops. but why should i get equal treatment?

-FUCK YOU. you have no fucking right to judge what I do or who I am. DEAL with it. I'M GOING TO MAKE MY OWN FUCKING MISTAKES. And I'm going to do that without your help. I don't need it. I didn't ask for it. I never did that to you, don't to do it to me. I don't need to hear you talk about people I care about because you don't like them. I DONT DO IT TO YOU so don't fucking bring it on me. And don't go this is different. No it's not. You know why? CAUSE IVE BEEN IN BOTH PLACES. You have not. You have no fucking ideaaa what it feels like to be where I am. So shut the living fuck up. And when you're mad at me, of course, it's time to go pick out another one of my friends and talk to them about me! YES! cause that's so fucking mature. Let's get pissed off and talk shit. Lovely. Fuck off. Assholes. I've had ENOUGH of caring what anyone else fucking thinks. ENOUGH of what's right and wrong. ENOUGH of being treated differently. ENOUGH of caring. For once it's going to be about me. It's going to be what I want. It's going to work how I want it to. If you don't like it that's awesome, thank you, thank you so fucking much for the support, thank you so much for getting together and talking about me. I appreciated it. I would've done the same.. no wait.. I wouldn't have! HA! but who cares?!!? Who gives a shit about all the things I do?! Once I do one thing someone doesnt like obviously its time to make me CRY about it. YES. PERFECT. MAKE LINA CRY! GET TOGETHER AND TALK ABOUT HER! ...WHATS WRONG? LMFAO WHO CARES WHATS WRONG WITH HER?!?! LETS TALK MORE ABOUT HER! YES YES YES!


assholes.

fucking.

It's called an appology.

I've had it.

I'm done.

I'm not going to feel like shit for doing what I want anymore cause obviously it doesnt matter to you how I feel so it doesn't matter to me how anyone else does.

You just lost it. Whatever good you had from me you just fucking lost it. Maybe when you learn to appreciate it you'll have that back.

It's retarded. Fuck off.

I'm not going to feel bad for this one. For once I'm not going to feel bad for feeling bad, and when you get mad about this, I won't be the one to say sorry. For once, someone else can do it.

11:34 p.m. - 2006-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: