leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so happy togetherrr.

things that have been bothering me that I have not told anyone about:

-I always have to call. Assholes.
-It's the pages of my diary, don't expect me to read it to everyone you tell me to.
-[Yes, I realize how wrong it is to be thinking this, that is why I have yet to have acted on it].. To married people: You're an idiot. You're shit boyfriend isn't going to be there forever dumbass. why oh why is everyone planning their weddings at ages 12-18?


FUCK.

8:39 p.m. - 2006-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: