leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

&&;

whens the last time you said 'i love you' with the lights on? or looked at me like it mattered, like i mattered. the last time i called you and you called me back? the last time you called me baby out of bed? the last time i was beautiful without my shirt off? what hurts the most is hearing you talk to her while your right next to me. telling her every compelling detail you used to tell me. and at one point i wished with every bit of who i am that you could say it to me and mean it, but at this point ill even beg you for a lie. i wonder who sat here a year ago when i was the one you were calling. who else have you killed? fuck you. i deserve it.

9:01 pm - 01-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: