leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

death.

I wanna die. I want to so is that still suicide? If so then will you kill me? Please? This is for every year that I can't have back. For everything I've given up. For every lie I've ever told and double for every one I've ever heard. Is this what you want from me? Both legs broken, but I'm still walking. Is this the good that feeds you? Does watching me suffocate give you a reason to breathe? So do it. For all of us, kill me. Or I'll have to do it myself.

10:44 pm - 02-28-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: