leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& thats that.

My aunt is amazing.

Who cares what anyone says about anyone else? "No one can make you feel inferior without your consent." -Eleanor Roosevelt. I just took back that permission. This is bullshit. I have other friends. I have better friends. She can't effect me. No one can. Unless I go to them and make them matter. But I'm going to go somewhere else. And that's that.

"I'm not asking you to go smile and chat like all the other high school girls because you can't do that. You're too smart to do that. You're smarter than girls your age, and that's how you're going to be. And that's good."-Janet (rephrased a bit, I can't remember it right.)


And she's right, this is me. I'm always going to be like this. I'm way too nice. I always have been. I'm not going to change. So why should the opinion of a few girls that no one even talks to or likes matter to me? They don't even like themselves.

4:24 pm - 03-13-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: