leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4-11-07

I finally understand the meaning of saying one thing and then doing another. one step short of hypocrisy.

this annoying BEEP sound coming out of my house is killing me. thank god for whoever invented the iPod.

my sister is not okay. i hope its not as bad as it probably is.

i only need $700 more to buy my new photoshop thing :) -sarcasm-

i need to start caring my camera around so much. im starting to look into some old pictures there and the backgrounds say more than you'd think.

6:58 pm - 04-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: