leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shakespeare.

"If you prick us, do we not bleed? If you tickle us, do we not laugh? If you poison us, do we not die? And if you wrong us shall we not revenge? If we are like you in the rest, we will resemble you in that."-Shakespeare.


------------
>>>>>>

05.06.07 | 5:01 PM


Well diaryland is down and I can't add entires so I'm just going to sit here and write this out under this one. Diary I want to cry so bad. It hurts. I know I have to be brave because I haven't been for too long. I have to stop. All I can think about is who I am and why I'm so unsure. Diary I'm so lazy. I want some medication to save me. What's wrong with me and what the living fuck is wrong with life? Someone please find me. Someone read this. Someone notice. Someone save me.

6:21 pm - 04-27-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: