leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

06-18-07

-hung out with allan<3

-i cant wait to see him again soon, and if i dont ill have a heart attack& go emo& cut my ass. (inside joke). something i learned today: double D personalities.

-taking the metro is.. well, interesting people you meet on it. (penis book..?)

-i finally made that appointment for my permit test. next tuesday. 2:20 pm. i will keep you posted love.

-only 3 days until i get my SAT scores. wow. writing that i almost said PSAT, i can't believe i'm actually old enough to be taking the sats. i used to watch older people do it on tv! loll. i know, i'm lame. but growing excites me. i love it. like DJ from Full House.

10:38 pm - 06-18-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: