leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

07-09-07

andy wants to hang out with me<3. he's a lot like me. it's weird. i wonder what his thing is though. like his story. i never see him online anymore he just called out of no where.

life is confusing. i can't get anyone to agree on anything.

i learned how to make hashbrowniess. hahaha. i was at tylers. he has a fuckload of weed. i remember when nick would smoke and id go all crazy cause i hated it. i still do. i think. i dont know. ive changed a lot havent i? sean makes me think about that. he's calling now and will go crazy if he hears me type. bye d.

11:37 pm - 07-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: