leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she is.

i want to do more than sit in my room and tell stories about my hopelessly trapped life. i want to write a book about my memoirs as a mistress of society, not a bird locked in the saddest cage. the truth is thats why i could never handle keeping such animals. i always let them run free and everyone would wonder how they could've possibly managed, with their small minds, to have left us. my dad always said it was best for birds to live in cages. they would always be provided with food, shelter, and a free escape from the statistics, dying in the hands of a ruthless predator. i would much be killed than never have the chance to live.

8:58 pm - 12-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: