leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a long day's night.

winter break
we went to san fransisco and vegas. i was probably more depressed in this period of time above most. maybe being near my sister and her distant attitude. i couldn't really concentrate and i tried to sleep as much as possible. i planned days so that they went by quickly, i wanted to get home. i was trapped in an airport for 6 hours longer than i should have. worst flight of my life. i needed to be home. i couldn't wait. i cried almost every night, randomly. it was so hard. i don't think i'll ever be on such a vacation again. i don't think i can stand being near my stuck up sister.


getting back

my mom went through my shit. someone jumped the neighbors fence. she thinks it was someone i know or something. whatever.

6:29 pm - 01-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: