leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

before sunset.

I just want to get up and do something stupid and spontaneous and beautiful, I want to head for the nearest Eurostar and strike up a conversation with the nearest stranger.


It pains me how comfortable they were with each other within minutes and that I've never been that comfortable with anyone my whole life, and am scared that I never will.


Right now I'm left feeling totally heartbroken. Melodramatic, possibly, but I love it when a film effects me this much, even though I'm left feeling empty at this moment.

6:11 pm - 04-17-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: