leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my sweetest downfall.

to anyone reading this: i wish i could give you all the advice in the world for all of you to be these strong, secure people i wish i was. i don't even know if its my place to be giving any of you advice anymore because as much as i hate to admit it, i will never be this ideal i am writen on paper. i have this horrible incapability to stand up for myself, even though i will fight to the death for anyone else. i'm manically depressed. i have these anxiety problems that never seem to get better.a nd above all, my heart breaks too easily. i'm not what i want anyone to be and it's disgusting.

11:27 pm - 09-23-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: