leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9.

1. I'm not someone that can be summed up into a few words. I feel sorry for the people that are.
2. I want to make a difference in someone's life. To me, that's like changing a persons world, which is just absolutely amazing.
3. I put a lot of passion and heart into everything. I feel like if I don't, I'm wasting my one chance to do something at some time, and that's not okay to me.
4. When I talk to you, I think a lot about what I'm going to say. It comes to me quickly, but a lot of thought goes through my head before the words come out of my mouth.
5. I love to write. It's such an intimate thing for me. Words are beautiful. So is conviction, meaning, and interpretation. I feel like there's a direct bloodline from my head, to my heart, to my hand, to my pen. When I write something I'm putting a part of myself into it, and it means a lot to me when people read it.
6. I hate when people think they're jaded. I've been through a lot of shitty friendships, a lot of shitty family stuff, and more bad experiences than you can imagine. And I'm still so happy to be alive, and so appreciative of it. Life is only what you make of it, why waste time trying to convince yourself you hate it/people? It just makes things harder.
7. I've had horrible experiences with friends. I had the friends that ignored me, the friends that ditched me, the friends that talked about me, and the friends that changed on me. Basically, you name it. Right now, I have three best friends and some people I wouldn't give up for anything. Eventually, you get it right.
8. I'm a very sensitive person. You've probably hurt me before and don't know it.
9. Noticing the little things is the key to my heart.

10:52 pm - 11-20-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: