leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poison.

because there's something beautiful in the thought that you're the only one for me, as the reason for my being might just exist somewhere in your beating heart. i look back and remember the way your eyes change color and it holds meaning. i love you the way no one else ever will, and i accept that you might never feel that way, yet it proceeds me, i inhale this scent like venom, and it's understood. whatever hold you have over me, i might never feel again. so i stay scorn, hoping one day, someone will understand there is pleasure in this pain.

1:54 am - 11-27-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: