leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost gone.

I love it here, don't get my wrong. My past is here. But that's also a problem- I don't want to be that person anymore. She is a part of me, but she isn't me anymore, I can hardly reccognize her- and if you've kept up with everything I've written, you'll see a little of that. I want a place to establish the new me, the better me. I'm so proud of who I've become, and it took my past to become my present. But I think it's time to let go of this sheltered place I've been living in and enter a world that's more my own. A new shore, waiting for my foot prints. Here I come.

4:43 am - 09-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: