leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dark things (my secrets).

i think part of why i am having trouble connecting with people lately, is because i have not been feeling myself.

secrets:
-baby
-what really happened with mom
-that one time i cheated on him
-the way i hurt daniel
-the hospital
-my other first time

these are the dark sides of me,

i know i wouldn't tell anyone all of this, because i'd be judged too harshly, not that i could blame them for that. but i think maybe everyone has secrets like this, motives they aren't proud of, things they've done they wouldn't want people to know. because if everyone knew our dark secrets, how would we judge eachother so much?

7:14 am - 10-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: