leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

winter is coming

its barely starting to get cold
i'm really into game of thrones now


it's like i think i let go, i don't think about any of you anymore when i used to think about some of you every day, i forgot about all the things you did to me but slowly i start to remember again. i remember how you would smoke and lie to me about it, i remember how i said "i miss you" and you never said it back, i remember how you never invited me i had to invite myself, i remember how you'd always be drinking/partying, i remember how everything was more important to you than me, these things haunt me. and now that i have someone perfect i'm so afraid that these same problems will come back that your ghosts take over my mind. i can't lose him over you. i won't let myself.

6:52 pm - 10-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: