leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some things always stay the same

I have abandonment issues. I wonder if that's what really causes me to push people away. Or do I even push people away? I just know I find myself in many situations where I'll be close to someone, then suddenly we're not friends anymore and hate each other. I kind of summed it up to the fact that I do way too much for people who haven't done the same for me. I've stopped that now, though it's been difficult because it's my nature to want to be that way. I'm just afraid that the past will keep repeating itself, which it has been. I'm afraid that's what is happening now and maybe it was a mistake for me to give certain people second chances. A lot is going through my mind right now that shouldn't be.

11:27 am - 02-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: