leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

old myspace survey

I was looking through old entries and found a quiz. It does hurt me to see things in my past that are personal, especially lately. But I thought I would repeat this quiz. I am keeping the old answers there, my new answers are underneath.


B. MOOD

1. whats your current mood? happynesses.
lost, confused.

2. what do you do when your really scared? breathe
tell myself it will be okay.

3. what do you do when your sad? I hope I start crying
i just let it out, maybe talk to a friend, maybe take a drive.

4. what was the last thing that made you happy? karma.
hope

5. Who is the last person who made you mad? situation. i missss someone.
e.

C. FRIENDS

1. who is your best friend? sometimes manpreet
i don't have one anymore. (but still, sometimes manpreet)

2. who do you tell almost everything to? same answer && my sister
i tell different things to different people.

3. Who is your shortest friend? I'm the short one. Other than that.. yeah, no they're all pretty tall. I'm the short one.
anna is a little shorter than me, tal is almost my height

4. Who is your tallest friend? manpreet.
tasha

5. Have any mean friends? everyone's mean to an extent
i like what i said before, i'll stick to that

D. TRUE or FALSE

1. you like rollercoasters: false
F

2. you hate broccoli: false
F

3. you are mad: false
T

4. you're on the phone: false
F

5. you're allowed to have a myspace: true
T

6. you dont have a cell phone: false
F

7. love science: false
T

8. had fun today: true
F

9. have a brother: false
F

F. RANDOM QUESTIONS:

1. why do girls open their mouths when putting on mascara?
I don't.
I don't know

2. what is the closest green item to you?
phone.
phone

3.Who last called you?
jason.
e.

4. What were you doing at 8:30am?
sleeeeeeping.
sleeeeeeeping

5. Do you have a sister?
myanna<3
yes.

6. Ever went to Europe?
born there.
born there, took a trip there after high school and toured it all

7. Been to disneyworld?
disney.. land. lol
same as before!!

8. Been to Mexico?
no
nope

9. Had your heartbroken?
impossible for me not to.
not broken, just bent

10. broken someones heart?
i really hope not.
maybe


G: WRITE THE FIRST WORD THAT COMES TO MIND:

1. boys: dick.
relationship

2. myspace: past.
top 8

4. bubblegum: YUM.
pink

5. phone: grey.
iphone

6. math: algebra.
gre

7. love: less
doesn't last

8. stars: perfect.
dad, sky, orient belt

9. out: in.
leave

10. mexico: immigrants.
SD

11. hawaii: fat.
maui

12. canada: sundance.
maple


13. clothes: optional.
clothes

14. football: greeeeeen bay.
green bay

The Most Personal Quiz, Ever. not

1. Who were you with last night?
me..
I was with E then Anna picked me up and took me home. Now I'm without

2. What was the first thing you did this morning?
eat.
snooze, watch the fosters

3. Where are you?
my room.
my room, but it looks a lot different than before

4. Is tomorrow going to be a good day?
CHRISTMAS EVE<3
I hope so

5. Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
not yet
no

7. Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
kind of.
I do

8. When's the last time you cried?
a while ago.
yesterday

__The PAST round__
10. Ever thrown up in public?
yeah.
oh yeah

11. Passed out because of alcohol?
no.
once

12. What's on your mind RIGHT NOW.
Christmas<3
a movie

__The FUTURE round__
13. Would you take a bullet for anyone?
this is a stupid question.
I'm not sure

14. Where would you like to live?
new york.
somewhere that feels like home

15. What kind of home would you like?
apartment.
a big one that's decorated amazingly

16. What do you want to be when you grow up?
happy.
Something in the field of psychology

17. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
college.
close to my PhD

[these were about myspace so i skipped :)]

27.Do you like candy necklaces?:
they're okay.
mmmm..

28.When was the last time you fell over or ran into something?
dunno
I don't remember, but I'm sure not too long ago

29.Do you listen to music every day?:
yup.
I think so, just about every day. It's inevitable, isn't it?

30.Who's your weirdest teacher?
yauger
[history]
I just graduated college, but my weirdest teacher from last semester was Hurwitz

30. Do you still go trick or treating?
yeah.
No, but last time I did a lot of people kept saying I was too old to be trick or treating

31. What was the last thing you ate?:
eggs.
Foil packet filled with fish, corn, onion and some other stuff

32. Are you a fast typer?:
yeah.
yeah

33. About how many people have asked you out in your whole life?
no idea.
no idea

34. What are you doing tonight?:
movie with my sister.
i think movie with e

35. Whats your favorite type of soda?:
cherry coke. i'd die for it.
Still cherry coke, always cherry coke. I have nostalgia for vanilla

36. have you ever moved?:
yup
yes

37. Have you ever won an award?
yup
yes

38. Do you do any sports?
no.
never have, never will

39. What do you want to do right now?
movie. haha.
just lay here

40. Are you listening to music right now?
no
I'm watching a show on netflix, and there is music playing on the show

41. Do you like someone?
love.
i like a lot of people

42. Whats a word or phrase that you love?
vagina.
a few days ago I thought my sister said "that was one hard liquor shot" and I liked it

43. How many days 'til your birthday?
317 I think.
134 days

44. When were you the saddest in your whole life?:
middle school.
hard to say. but i'm going to stick with middle school

45. What time is it?
2:01
3:50

46. Do you use ebay, to buy or sell?
no.
nope and now i'm not allowed to

47. What makes you pissed off?
idiots.
so many things, lol

48. Have you ever had a song written about you?
no.
no

49. What song makes you cry?
none.
none

50. What song makes you happy?
a lot.
there's one right now that i think is called "contigo"

51. What do you like to listen to before you go to bed?
loveline? hahaha
lately i've been listening to the audiobooks of harry potter

52. Do you have a job?
no
no, but I do volunteer work for CSUN helpline

53. What does Your CD player have in it right now?
it doesn't.
I don't think I have one anymore. This quiz is old, people use iPods now.

54. If you were a crayon what color would you be?
turquoise
a light aqua

55. What makes you happy?
little things.
little things

56. Who makes you happiest?
depends depends. my aunt.
depends. but i guess, me

57. What's the next CD you're gonna get?
i dont buy cd's
i still don't buy cc's. i may buy that "contigo" song

1:42 pm - 07-17-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: