leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good conversation.

I spent years of my life being told I'm stupid, ugly, too skinny, too fat, slutty, awkward, dumb, crazy, and whatever else it might be. No matter who you are or what you do, there are some sad people in the world who will feel the need to tear you apart in order to build themselves up. I eventually got to the point where I decided those sad people don't get to dictate my life. I am smart, strong, and resilient. I'm everything I want to be right now.




"but you're not any of those things, those people are wrong."
"no, I'm sure I'm some of those things to some people. Just not anyone that matters.

2:16 am - 03-30-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: