leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

finding forever.

how do you know you want to be with someone forever?


I know I want to be with you forever because I think about our good days, and I think that if every good day I have from now until the end of time is just like those, I'll be happy. And I think about our bad days, and I think that if every bad day I ever have with you from now until forever is just like those, I'll be happy. And if I wake up every morning and know that that day I just woke up to is going to be day with you, I'm going to be happy at the end of it.

2:04 am - 04-29-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: