leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all the love in the world.

Can I even say it enough? I have the greatest friends in the universe.


"I love you too, and I am so glad that we made up and that you are in my life again, I had missed you so much and it's been nothing but wonderful having you as my best friend again. You are wonderful, compassionate, considerate and beautiful human being, inside and out. You do not deserve to be treated in any ill matter because you'd o your best to treat everyone as you'd like to be treated. But I am very touched and I'm going to screenshot this so that when I'm sad, I know that I have this to look back on."

"I love you too! I'm equally as grateful to have you in my life sometimes I think back to how things were before I met you and I was like Jesus how did I survive?? I would never judge you, you're not a fucked up person in any way shape or form. I don't get why people treat you so poorly or make to believe you are deserving of bad things. You don't deserve anything even close to bad. You're an amazing, considerate, and wonderful person. You have a beautiful bright light that just reminds them of how shitty they are but that's their own issue not yours. You're honestly amazing, fuck what others say. You >them"

2:42 am - 07-26-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: