leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for what its worth.

I know that some things just can't be put into words, they have to be found within the spaces between them. And sometimes you're the only one that can find them. I think that's what great writers are. People who can write in ways that capture moments for not just themselves. I don't think that personally, that's something I've achieved yet. And in a way, I'm glad. I like having a goal. Imagine peaking this early. Having nothing to work for, nothing to want. Wanting, sometimes, is a part of what keeps us alive. It's human nature.

Photography is a lot like writing. It's art. It captures things and passes them on, leaving room for interpretation.

http://s201.photobucket.com/albums/aa55/leenaxo/

9:38 pm - 05-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: