leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

03/10/08

I wrote something down and I'll enter it later. Me and Cynthia are going to go prom dress shopping. Me and my aunt are going to do some shopping for it too.

Me and Laila are amazing<3

Makeila and I were talking all 4th period. We're starting to get close again. It's pretty cool.

I cut my bangs way too short. Cynthia did the same thing over the summer and she said to give it a week or two and it will be fine. I'm going to let them grow then go to Miguel before prom. I'm thinking blonde highlights. A change, no? I really hope they grow fast!

10:16 pm - 03-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: