leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good friends.

Josh: Do you think this world is only home to a handful of guys who just want to fuck around? The valley is full of sucky people in general, outsource...You are graduating.. You have the rest of your life to fall in love and find a guy. Why not just have fun. Meet as many people as possible :)


Laila: (about her break up & thinking she'd never find someone better) Yes but I had to face the truth and my best friend told me i could do better and i believed her. Lina trust me.

10:38 pm - 04-30-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: