leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moveonmoveforward

i don't know why it bothered me so much when david started dating jenn. or why it randomly kills me to see the ex's new girls. why i overreact to everything i see regarding that. i don't know why once we let someone in they always mean more to us, or at least more to me. everyone leaves something behind. like songs that i know i can never listen to without thinking of someone. or the phrases i use, even used to use.


rick and ilsa will always have paris, and i understand that. that's why i love that movie. because every bit of it makes sense to me. i'm sorry that it had to be his love lost that saved them, it's a little reminder that we can't have it all. i guess that's what memories are meant to do.

story of my life.

12:00 am - 11-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: