leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my boyfriend.

when i'm laying there with my eyes closed, but still not asleep i can't help taking it all in. he breathes out when i breathe in, i can feel his chest going up and down while i'm resting on it falling asleep to his heartbeat, which is the exact spot i lay my head every time i'm there, and his one hand thats on my shoulder wrapped around me feels like it's a million degrees because he's always warm while i'm always cold. and something about those moments, more than any others, make me feel the safest i've ever felt.

1:37 am - 07-30-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: