leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

five years of tension.

I really hope you realize what an amazing, kind-hearted, compassionate person you are. It's so easy to see and that's something no one can ever take away from you. Never thing anything less of yourself because you are a special person in a selfish world.

But thanks for your kind words and I honesty mean mine. You are one of those rare people on this world where I can instantly see that your special and sincere in all your actions and spirit

*never, ever thought I'd hear that from you

1:22 am - 06-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: