leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"you've changed"

-I wish I could prove it. If only someone fucking else could see what I do and stop assuming they know what they don't.
-Don't you think it's about time you did something out of your own suspense, before you're told or reminded? take notice
-There's more to it.
-Every action holds it's consequence, the lack of an action holds twice as many. I won't let you forget that one.

look at what you've done to yourself. i hope it makes you happy at the very least.

never.fucking.mind.

01:02 p.m. - 2006-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: