leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

letter i'll never send

the thing is, i don't deserve better. because you're not less of a person than me. but i can't be with someone that doesn't stand up for me. i can't be with someone who doesn't take my concerns seriously. i can't be with someone that has to be told exactly what to do in order to go out of his way to be nice to me. i keep thinking of the past and how it used to be and i can't believe its turned into this. we are so different from what we used to be. and maybe we fit, but our worlds don't. you can't be around my friends/family and i can't be around yours. they judge me, they treat me badly, they talk down to me, they talk about me, they assume the worst of me. and you know what? i don't think they're good people. and i hear you and i know they love you, i believe it, but other than that they have no positive attributes that are apparent to me. i want to be with someone that makes me feel happy, not just less sad.

12:05 am - 07-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: