leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the bad thoughts.

this is meant to be optimistic.

I have bad thoughts that come back to me. Random words trigger it. I remember all the harm we've done to eachother, the humiliation, all the love I gave you and the embarassment you returned to me. I remember these things then I look at you. And I can't believe that I'm remembering the same person that's staring back at me now. A part of me still has my guard up, and that part of me, I think, brings back these memories so that I can push you away. We come closer every day, and soon I know these memories won't scar. They're wounds, but they won't scar us.

6:01 pm - 01-22-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: