leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spring.winter.fall.summer

it's funny how things change, and never turns into tomorrow and forever turns into a few months. why do the people we love so much have to hurt us the most? why is life a battlefield where we're under constant warfare. i've fought for too long i'm letting all my weapons go. i'm going back to hiding behind a wall and keeping just one bullet in my gun, in case you find me.


i used to think you were my safe place, now i know i have no home to go to.

"because the heart of a woman will never be found in the arms of a man"

1:02 pm - 02-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: