leaveten's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont let me go.

so thats what ive been thinking about. i dont want to be let go of, i dont want to be given up on.

i was reading notebooks from last year and thinking about whats changed. whenever i would hang out with manpreet, i was always the center of attention. when people would come by to talk, it was usually to talk to me. i remember how much i hated how she'd get mad over guys she liked liking me. we were always in this big circle, and i was always the one telling some story or making some comment. its what chris liked about me, jonathan too. its why me and danny kept in touch. i dont know. im just so much more tired lately.

8:36 pm - 09-14-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: